Webdesign

Webdesign

My services

web UI

Webdesign

You are planning an internet presence of your company, your association or would like to refresh or extend your existing website?
I will gladly support you in the conception, planning and implementation of this project.
I create together with you, according to your requirements and wishes a tailor-made Internet presence. Thereby we consider your existing CI or develop a design according to your ideas.

For the development of your internet presence we rely on the CMS WordPress which, due to its very high acceptance, offers a solution for all eventualities. Furthermore, we use Elementor Pro as a page builder, so that you also have the possibility to add to your page or write articles later. It doesn’t matter if it’s a simple info page with contact data or an extensive website with an integrated store system. Talk to me, I will be happy to advise you.

SEO Optimizing

Having a website is one thing, being found on the internet for relevant topics is something else. I optimize your site for the most common search engines, together with you we find the right keywords and adapt your site to the current search algorithms.

Meanwhile, Google has made its demands on Internet sites very specific and the more your site meets these requirements, the higher the probability of landing on the top hits in search queries. For the optimization I use the SEO tool Rank Math Pro, with which we can perfectly tune all pages, posts or categories of your site or their components. Of course, an integration of Google Analytics is also done if you wish.

seo
hosting

Webhosting

Besides the creation of websites as well as graphics and photos I also offer the possibility to host your internet presence. I work together with the hosting providers Domainfactory and WeGo. I register domain names for you (www.your-page.de). I offer hosting packages from 9,99 € per month (for a simple wordpress site). Or a professional web server with email management. With this you can create and manage your own email addresses (name@your-domain.de). You will achieve a more professional look than with Gmail or Hotmail addresses and you can also configure them yourself.

Maintenance and service

Of course, I will be at your side with advice and support even after the publication of your Internet presence. A website needs constant care and maintenance. If you wish, I can take care of the daily maintenance and security check incl. the installation of updates for all components of your website.

The installation of updates for all components of your site. So you and your website are safe from any attacks. I can also take over the updating of your content and thus keep your internet presence up-to-date for your customers.

service

Download

Below I have added some important links for you, if you want to design your site yourself. In addition to a web server, WordPress is in principle completely sufficient. To make it easier and more comfortable I recommend the theme Astra and the page builder Elementor. With Elementor you can easily create pages by drag and drop and change content dynamically. To optimize your site for Google and other search engines, catch 404 errors and analyze them I recommend Rank Math Pro.

I used YOAST for these things for a long time, but soon learned that Rank Math Pro is a better and more intuitive alternative. For Elementor and Rank Math I get a small obolus if you use the following links. So if you want to support me a little, please use these links.
Of course you can also search the programs via Google and the links there.

Web hosting - offers

BASIC

Webserver
9,90 monthly
  • 3 Domains inkl.
  • 25GB SSD Webspace
  • 256 MB RAM
  • kein SSL Zertifikat inkl.
  • 50 Emailadressen
  • 5 SSD Datenbanken

Starter

Webserver
19,90 Monatlich
  • 3 Domains inkl.
  • 50GB SSD Webspace
  • 512 MB RAM
  • SSL Zertifikate inkl.
  • 100 Emailadressen
  • 50 SSD Datenbanken

Business

Webserver
29,90 monthly
  • 10 Domains inkl.
  • 120GB SSD Webspace
  • 1024 MB RAM
  • SSL Zertifikate inkl.
  • unbegrenzte Emailadressen
  • unbegrenzte SSD Datenbanken
Recommendation

E-Commerce

Webserver
39,90 monthly
  • 20 Domains inkl.
  • 500GB SSD Webspace
  • 2048 MB RAM
  • SSL Zertifikate inkl.
  • unbegrenzte Email Adressen
  • unbegrenzte SSD Datenbanken

Webdesign

Webdesign

Webdesign
Frank Neumann

Meine Leistungen

web UI

Webdesign

Sie planen einen Internetauftritt Ihres Unternehmens, Ihres Vereines oder möchten Ihren Bestehende Webseite auffrischen bzw. erweitern?
Ich unterstütze Sie gern bei der Konzeptionierung, Planung und Umsetzung dieses Vorhabens.
Ich erstelle mit Ihnen gemeinsam, nach Ihren Anforderungen und Wünschen eine auf Sie zugeschnittene Internetpräsenz. Dabei berücksichtigen wir uns auf Ihr vorhandenes CI oder entwickeln ein Design nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

Bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Internetpräsenz stützen wir uns auf das CMS WordPress welches, auf Grund seiner sehr hohen Akzeptanz, für alle Eventualitäten eine Lösung bietet. Des Weiteren nutzen wir Elementor Pro als Page Builder, sodass auch Sie die Möglichkeit haben, später Ihre Seite zu ergänzen bzw. Beiträge zu verfassen. Egal ob einfache Infoseite mit Kontaktdaten oder umfangreiche Webseite mit integriertem Shopsystem. Sprechen Sie mich an, ich berate Sie gern.

SEO Optimierung

Eine Webseite zu besitzen ist das eine, im Internet auch zu relevanten Themen gefunden zu werden etwas Anderes. Ich optimiere Ihre Seite für die geläufigsten Suchmaschinen, Gemeinsam mit Ihnen finden wir die richtigen Keywords und passen Ihre Seite den aktuellen Suchalgorithmen an.

Mittlerweile hat gerade Google seine Ansprüche an Internetseiten sehr speziell gestaltet und je mehr Ihre Seite diesen Anforderungen entspricht, desto höher ist Wahrscheinlichkeit bei Suchanfragen auf den vordersten Treffern zu landen. Für die Optimierung benutze ich das SEO Tool Rank Math Pro, mit welchem wir sämtliche Seiten, Beiträge oder Kategorien Ihrer Seite oder deren Bestandteile perfekt abstimmen können. Selbstverständlich erfolgt auch eine Einbindung von Google Analytics falls Sie es wünschen.

hosting

Webhosting

Neben dem Erstellen von Webseiten sowie Grafiken und Fotos biete ich auch die Möglichkeit Ihre Internetpräsenz zu Hosten. Ich arbeite mit den Hosting Anbietern Domainfactory sowie WeGo zusammen. Ich registriere für Sie Domainnamen (www.ihre-seite.de). Ich biete Ihnen Hostingpakete ab 9,99 € im Monat (für eine einfache WordPressseite).

Oder einen professionellen Webserver mit Emailverwaltung. Damit können Sie ihre eigenen Emailadressen (name@ihre-domain.de) erstellen und verwalten. Sie erreichen damit ein professionelleres Erscheinungsbild als mit Gmail oder Hotmail Adressen und können diese auch selbst konfigurieren.

Wartung und Service

Natürlich stehe ich Ihnen auch nach der Veröffentlichung Ihrer Internetpräsenz mit Rat und Tat zu Seite.  Eine Webseite bedarf ständiger Pflege und Wartung. Nach Wunsch übernehme ich für Sie die tägliche Pflege und Sicherheitsprüfung inkl.

Das Einspielen von Updates für alle Komponenten Ihrer Seite. Somit sind Sie und Ihre Internetpräsenz sicher vor jeglichen Angriffen. Ebenso kann ich bei Bedarf die Aktualisierung Ihres Contents übernehmen und somit Ihren Auftritt im Internet für Ihre Kunden stehst aktuell halten.

service
Webdesign
Frank Neumann

Download

Nachfolgend habe ich für Sie einige wichtige Links angefügt, wenn Ihr Eure Seite selber gestalten möchtet. Neben einem Webserver reicht prinzipiell WordPress vollkommen aus. Um das ganze jedoch einfacher und etwas komfortabler zu gestalten empfehle ich hier noch das Theme Astra sowie den Page Builder Elementor. Mit diesem lassen sich einfach per Drag and Drop Seiten erstellen und Inhalte dynamisch ändern. Um Ihre Seite für Google und andere Suchmaschinen zu optimieren, 404 Fehler abzufangen und zu analysieren empfehle ich Rank Math Pro.

Ich habe lange für diese Dinge YOAST benutzt, aber habe bald die Erfahrung gemacht, dass Rank Math Pro die bessere und vor allem intuitivere Alternative ist. Für Elementor und Rank Math bekomme ich einen kleinen Obolus wenn Sie die nachfolgenden Links benutzen. Wenn Sie mich also etwas unterstützen möchten, dann benutzen Sie bitte diese Verlinkungen.
Natürlich könnt Ihr die Programme auch über Google suchen und die dortigen Verweise.

Webdesign
Frank Neumann

Webhosting - Angebote

BASIC

Webserver
9,90 Monatlich
  • 3 Domains inkl.
  • 25GB SSD Webspace
  • 256 MB RAM
  • kein SSL Zertifikat inkl.
  • 50 Emailadressen
  • 5 SSD Datenbanken

Starter

Webserver
19,90 Monatlich
  • 3 Domains inkl.
  • 50GB SSD Webspace
  • 512 MB RAM
  • SSL Zertifikate inkl.
  • 100 Emailadressen
  • 50 SSD Datenbanken

Business

Webserver
29,90 Monatlich
  • 10 Domains inkl.
  • 120GB SSD Webspace
  • 1024 MB RAM
  • SSL Zertifikate inkl.
  • unbegrenzte Emailadressen
  • unbegrenzte SSD Datenbanken
Empfehlung

E-Commerce

Webserver
39,90 Monatlich
  • 20 Domains inkl.
  • 500GB SSD Webspace
  • 2048 MB RAM
  • SSL Zertifikate inkl.
  • unbegrenzte Email Adressen
  • unbegrenzte SSD Datenbanken